Collegium Maius UO

The Centre for Eastern Partnership has signed international agreements with the following universities:

  • Kiev State Institute of Decorative and Applied Art and Design, signed on 18 June 2013.
  • National Aviation University, signed on 18 June 2013.
  • Lviv Finance Academy, signed on 26 June 2013.
  • Lviv Polytechnic National University, signed on 25 June 2015.
  • Kharkiv National University of Economics.
  • National University of Food Technologies in Kiev, signed on 17 February 2016.